signs horoscope zodiac explains the 12 zodiac signs

What are the 12 Zodiac Signs?

In Western Astrology, there is a belief that there are 12 signs of the zodiac. Each of these signs are based on a certain month period and they are known to have their own symbolic meaning along with special characteristics.

The 12 Zodiac Signs in Order:

Aries : The youngest in the group.

Taurus : The timid, but reliable sign.

Gemini : The flirtatious and adventurous zodiac sign.

Cancer : The most honest zodiac sign.

  Leo : The most self adoring zodiac sign.

Virgo : The most responsible and timed zodiac sign.

Libra : The most traditional and wishful zodiac sign.

Scorpio  : The most demanding and ruling zodiac sign.

Sagittarius : A fantasy filled and passionate zodiac sign.

Capricorn : The most hard working and stability craving zodiac sign.

Aquarius : The most unique and outgoing zodiac sign.

Pisces :The most dreamy and wise zodiac sign.


signs horoscope zodiac

The Study of Astrology

Astrology has been around for centuries. This divination has an element of mystery, but also a great element of truth. Astrology has been studied many years and there are new forms of astrology discovered throughout the years. A horoscope is predicted by the view of universal planet movement. Astrology is a divination that will allow you to understand your self and what you are capable to become.